The Peak Team

Board of Directors and Officers:

Johnny Cope, Co-Founder and Chairman of the Board of Directors

Kerry Hatley, Director and President

Marty Cope, Director and Treasurer

Michael Seaback, Chief Financial Officer

Timothy Johnson, Secretary and General Counsel

Vice Presidents and Managers:

Sloane Muscroft, Vice President – Engineering

Alan Nunley, Vice President – Accounting

Randy Romero, Vice President – International Division

John Thomas, Operations Manager

Terry O’Brain, Health and Safety Manager

Ronnie Dobson, Applications Engineering Director