Sales Contacts

Midland, Texas

Zach Critchfield - Technical Sales
zach.critchfield@peakcompletions.com
432-212-3420

Jake Speight - Corporate Sales
jacob.speight@peakcompletions.com
432-664-4796

Fort Worth, Texas

Matthew Kraus - Sales Director
matthew.kraus@peakcompletions.com
817.287.8597

Ronnie Dobson - Applications Engineering Director
ronnie.dobson@peakcompletions.com
817.287.8436

Denver, Colorado

Matthew Kraus - Sales Director
matthew.kraus@peakcompletions.com
817.287.8597

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Bobby Ribble - Sales Director
bobby.ribble@peakcompletions.com
405.850.0857

Jonathon Ribble - Technical Sales
jonathon.ribble@peakcompletions.com
405.205.2314

Buckhannon, West Virginia

Randy Kirchberg
randy.kirchberg@peakcompletions.com
304.203.7000

International:

Armen Papazyan
General Manager
armen.papazyan@peakcompletions.com
403.703.5134

Iroj Ghimire
International Application Engineer
iroj.ghimire@peakcompletions.com
903.987.1304

Mike McKinzie
Director of Business Development
(Middle East & North Africa)
mike.mckinzie@peakcompletions.com
+966.58.346.8885