Sales Contacts

North America:

Midland, Texas

Anthony Peel - Account Manager
anthony.peel@peakcompletions.com
432.661.8068

Brad Parks - Technical Sales & Services
brad.parks@peakcompletions.com
432.661.2690

Randy Mooring Jr. - Account Manager
randy.mooring@peakcompletions.com
432.556.1168

HOUSTON, TX

Andrew Gammon - Account Manager
andrew.gammon@peakcompletions.com
512.964.7799

Reed Goodman - Account Manager
reed.goodman@peakcompletions.com
210.724.1816

We provide products and services to all active oil and gas basins in north america

International:

Iroj Ghimire

International Application Engineer
iroj.ghimire@peakcompletions.com
903.987.1304